Our Team

Meet our Team! Here, you'll get to know the driving force behind our success: our dedicated directors and managers.

Our leadership team comprises a group of highly skilled professionals who are the architects of our vision; ensuring the well-being of our residents, investors, and all our properties. Their dedication, professionalism, and problem-solving skills set the standard for excellence.

If you have questions, ideas, or just want to connect, don't hesitate to reach out to them via their contact information below.

Meet the faces who make it all happen and discover the people who turn our mission into reality.

Executive Director

jacob

Jacob McClure

Jacob is the Executive Director for Doorpost Management with extensive experience in the multifamily space and value-add propositions. This experience in the multifamily space is through acquisitions, re-positioning, leasing, and end-to-end management of multifamily assets. Jacob has helped many investors from across the country navigate and enter the multifamily space in the Augusta market. Prior to Doorpost, Jacob operated in the insurance industry with a focus on risk management and asset protection. Jacob is a licensed real estate agent.

I can help you with:

  • Business Strategy
  • New Investor Engagement
  • Company Growth & Development

CONTACT
jmcclure@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711

Team Directors

JeffYoung-5

Jeff Young

Director of Operations

I can help you with:

  • Investor Relationships
  • Property Level Operations
  • Business Operations

CONTACT
jyoung@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711

RebeccaRomero-1

Rebecca Romero

Director of Finance

I can help you with:

  • Financial Reporting
  • Financial Consultation
  • Finance Management

CONTACT
rromero@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711 ext. 0204

cindy

 Cindy Williamson

Management Director

I can help you with:

  • Systems of Process
  • New Employee Training
  • Oversees Property Managers

CONTACT
cwilliamson@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711 ext. 0205

AlexRivera-6

Alex Roman

Maintenance Director

I can help you with:

  • Maintenance
  • Supplies
  • Maintenance Tech information

CONTACT
aroman@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711 ext. 3201

kelly headshot

Kelly Cook

Communications Director

I can help you with:

  • Online Services
  • Onboarding Properties
  • Marketing
  • Social Media

CONTACT
kcook@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711 ext. 0208

Managers

Caitlin Shelton Headshot - Caitlin Shelton

Caitlin Shelton

Executive Assistant & Human Resources Manager

Admin Office

4310 Belair Frontage Road, Suite 1
Augusta, GA 30909

Contact
cshelton@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711

mahayley

Mahaley Brunson

Assistant to the Financial Director

Admin Office

4310 Belair Frontage Road, Suite 1
Augusta, GA 30909

Contact
mbrunson@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711 ext 1210

doorpost

Jackie Pou

Staff Accountant

Admin Office

4310 Belair Frontage Road, Suite 1
Augusta, GA 30909

 

doorpost

Lailya Searcy

Staff Assistant

Admin Office

4310 Belair Frontage Road, Suite 1
Augusta, GA 30909

Contact
lsearcy@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 863 1711

brandi

Brandi Oliver

Property Manager

Central Augusta Office

3584 Riverwatch Pkwy
Martinez, GA 30907

Contact
boliver@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 860 0734

skye

Skye Carr

Property Manager

Downtown Augusta Office

602 Third Street
Augusta, GA 30901

Contact
scarr@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 421 7764

teresa

Teresa Thomas

Property Manager

Regency Village Leasing Office

2810 1/2 Thomas Lane
Augusta, GA 30906

Contact
tthomas@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 790 9161

doorpost

Savannah Cook

Assistant Property Manager

Regency Village Leasing Office

2810 1/2 Thomas Lane
Augusta, GA 30906

Contact
scook@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 860 0734

Employee Name (3)

Stephanie Smith

Property Manager

Hunter's Run Leasing Office

2515 Center West Parkway
Augusta, GA 30907

Contact
slsmith@doorpostmanagement.com
(706) 737 8866

angela brown

Angela Brown

Property Manager

Villa Marie Leasing Office

3200 Deans Bridge Rd #4400
Augusta, GA 30906

Contact
abrown@doorpostmanagement.com

doorpost

Wanda Cofield

Assistant Property Manager

Villa Marie Leasing Office

3200 Deans Bridge Rd #4400
Augusta, GA 30906

Contact
wcofield@doorpostmanagement.com

doorpost

Brenda Rowe

Villa Marie Leasing Agent

Villa Marie Leasing Office

3200 Deans Bridge Rd #4400
Augusta, GA 30906

Contact
browe@doorpostmanagement.com